Past Presidents

  1. Dr. C. St. John(1846)
  2. Dr. A. Fergusson(1851)
  3. Dr. W.R. Kynsey(1890)
  4. Dr. A. Perry
  5. Dr. G.J. Rutherford
  6. Dr. J.H.G. Bridger
  7. Dr. V Van Langenberg
  8. Dr. R. Briercliffe(1930-1936)
  9. Dr. S.T. Gunasekera(1936-1942)
  10. Dr. S.F. Chellappah(1942-1948)
  11. Dr. W.G. Wickremasinghe(1948-1951)
  12. Dr. D.L.J. Kahawita(1951-1958)
  13. Dr. W.A. Karunaratne(1958-1963)
  14. Dr. V.T. Herat Gunaratne(1963-1967)
  15. Prof. K Rajasuriya(1967-1972)
  16. Dr. W.D.L. Fernando(1972-1974)
  17. Dr. S.A. Cabraal(1974-1978)
  18. Dr. D.A. Gunawardena(1978-1980)
  19. Prof. N.D.W. Lionel(1980-1982)
  20. Dr. Theva A. Buell(1982-1990)
  21. Prof. Stella de Silva(1990-1993)
  22. Prof. M.S.L. Salgado(1994-1995)
  23. Prof. Wilfred Perera(1996-2013)
  24. Prof. Neville Perera(2013-up to date)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s